

SHREYANS INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors Updated as on 31.03.2022

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Designation
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. R.C. Juneja Mr. Rajneesh Oswal	Chairperson Member Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Prem Kumar Ms. R.C. Juneja	Chairperson Member Member
3	Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. Vishal Oswal	Chairperson Member Member Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Mr. Vishal Oswal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. R.C. Juneja	Chairman Member Member Member





SHREYANS INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors Updated as on 12th August 2020 Name of Committee Name of Committee Sr. Designation No. members Ms. Pratibha Goyal 1 Audit Committee Chairperson Member Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. R.C. Juneja Member 2 Nomination & Remuneration Chairperson Ms. Pratibha Goyal Committee Mr. Prem Kumar Member Ms. R.C. Juneja Member 3 Stakeholder's Relationship Chairperson Ms. Pratibha Goyal Member Committee Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Mr. Anil Kumar Member Mr. Vishal Oswal Member 4 Corporate Social Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Chairman Responsibility Mr. Vishal Oswal Member Committee Mr. Anil Kumar Member Mr. R.C. Juneja Member