

## SHREYANS INDUSTRIES LIMITED

## Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors As on 31.03.2021

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Designation
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. R.C. Juneja	Chairperson Member Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Prem Kumar Ms. R.C. Juneja	Chairperson Member Member
3	Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	Ms. Pratibha Goyal Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. Vishal Oswal	Chairperson Member Member Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Rajneesh Oswal Mr. Vishal Oswal Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. R.C. Juneja	Chairman Member Member Member